Haddonfield Ribbon Cuttings!

HADDONFIELD RIBBON CUTTINGS!

Friday, October 12 at 6:30p.m.
Meraki Market
136 Kings Highway East
Haddonfield, New Jersey 08033
Owner: Daniella & Madison Spera
merakimarketnj@gmail.com
Opening Soon!

Saturday, October 13 @ 11:30a.m.
The Tea Store
130 Kings Highway East
Haddonfield, New Jersey 08033
856-354-0015
www.teastorenj.com
shop@teastorenj.com
Owner: Wayne Wylie

Saturday October 13, 2018 at 12 noon
Curvy Gal Consignment
142 Kings Highway East
Haddonfield, New Jersey 08033
856-354-9111
curvygalconsignment@gmail.com
Proprietor: Irene Powers

Friday November 2 at 6:30pm
Williams Cedar LLC
8 Kings Highway West (Suite B)
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
(856) 470-9777
FrontDesk@williamscedar.com
www.williamscedar.com
Attorneys
David Cedar – dcedar@williamscedar.com
Kevin Haverty – khaverty@williamscedar.com
Alan Sklarsky – asklarsky@williamscedar.com
Shauna Friedman – sfriedman@williamscedar.com
Ari Goldberger – agoldberger@williamscedar.com
Marketing and Legal Assistant – Robert Strockbine, rstrockbine@williamscedar.com

Saturday December 1 at 12 noon
SGI Wealth Management, LLC
255 Kings Highway East, Suite A1
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
Office: 856-240-1020
Cell: 856-495-5230
Fax: 856-497-2508
E-mail: Scott.Gutman@lpl.com
Website: www.SGIWealth.com

Recent Haddonfield Ribbon Cuttings!

Friday, September 28th at 6:30p.m.
Dynamic Language Services
258 Kings Highway East
Haddonfield, New jersey 08033
848-333-6997
www.dynlanguage.com
garym08753@yahoo.com
Gary Klosner, owner


Valente’s Italian Specialties
7 Kings Court
Haddonfield, new Jersey 08033
(856) 298-1937
www.valentes.us
contact@valentes.us
Owner: Mercello De Feo

T-Swirl Crepe
115 Kings Highway East
Haddonfield, New Jersey 08033
TswirlCrepe@gmail.com
tswirlcrepe.com

 

 Debonair Dog
128 Kings Highway East (REAR)
Haddonfield, New Jersey 08033
856-428-7134
contact@debonair-dog.com
Debonair-Dog.com
Proprietor: Tiara Bender


THE BOUTIQUE BAR
111 Kings Highway East
Haddonfield, New Jersey 08033
856- 616-1600
donna@shoptheboutiquebar.com
Donna Baruffi



Melange
45 Kings Highway East
Haddonfield, New Jersey 08033
609-980-7977
MelangeHaddonfield.com
shop@MelangeHaddonfield.com
Debbie Peck & Courtney Peck Dybalski

 

Maison Marcelle Boutique
134 Kings Highway East
Haddonfield, New Jersey 08033
maisonmarcelleboutique@gmail.com
Owner: Andrea Miller

Leaf
6 Kings Court
Haddonfield, New Jersey 08033
856-528-5715
Info@leafeatery.com
leafeatery.com

Leaf Vegan Restaurant

English Gardener Gift Shop
123 Kings Highway East
Haddonfield, New Jersey 08033
856-354-5051
Owner: Gary Coleman
info@theenglishgardenergiftshop.com
theenglishgardenergiftshop.com

Braise 116
Shops at 116 Kings Highway East
Haddonfield, New Jersey 08033
856-528-2599
markart516@gmail.com

Jewelry and Timepiece Mechanix
16 Ellis Street at Kings Court
Haddonfield, New Jersey 08033
856-795-2800
info@jmechanix.com
Bill Greene