Board of Trustees & Committees

Board of Trustees

Executive Director: Michael Marciante

The PfH Committees that have been established and meet regularly.

Partnership for Haddonfield – ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE

Responsible for operational aspects of PfH, defining business processes that are essential for PfH to operate as a business, financial and administrative review of proposals and contracts, arranging for insurance and audits, and other similar administrative tasks. This committee vets issues and makes recommendations to the board on issue resolution. This committee does not make decisions on behalf of the board. Responsible for reviewing the treasurer’s proposed annual and semi-annual budget for adoption by PfH, and forwarding to the Board of Commissioners for approval. Committee members are the PfH chairperson, Borough Commissioner, Committee Chairpersons and Treasurer.  The Committee meets as needed on the fourth Wednesday of each month or as needed in Borough Hall Room 102 at 8:30 a.m.

The members are: Susan Hodges, Chair; Colleen Bianco Bezich, Commissioner; Andrea Miller, Chair, Marketing Committee;  Sean Leonard, Chair, Visual Enhancements Committee; John Master, Chair, Retail Retention and Recruitment Committee.

Partnership for Haddonfield – MARKETING COMMITTEE

Responsible for planning and implementing a marketing strategy for the retail and restaurant community. Works with marketing consultant on marketing, advertising, promotions, public relations and special events. Representative functions include: For the benefit of the stores and restaurants in Haddonfield:

The committee meets meets at least once a month and more frequently on an as needed basis, 9am @ Information Center The members are: Andrea Miller, Chair; Andrea Ranno, Melanie Reeder, Susan Schmidtt, Daniella Spera, Colleen Bianco Bezich, Gary Klosner, Halle Hird.

Partnership for Haddonfield – VISUAL ENHANCEMENTS COMMITTEE

To implement visual improvements in the Business District that includes holiday lighting, signage if needed, plantings and overall beautification to create comfortable, well-marked, and continuous street front experiences. The appeal of the pedestrian environment strengthens the sense of place and supports retail spending. The committee meets on an as needed basis. The members are: Sean Leonard, Chair; Susan Hodges, Colleen Bianco Bezich, Scott Leonard, Bob Hochgertel.


Administer incentive programs- review applications for retention grants- review applications for retailer rent subsidies and fit-out grants- review applications for restaurants rent subsidies and fit-out grants- periodically review grant programs and recommend changes, create new programs to assist retail recruiter’s recruitment efforts- make recommendations to the Board as to who shall receive grants and the amount of funds- obtain Board approval for disbursing funds under these programs – review prospective tenants proposed by retail coordinator. Committee members are : chairperson, board members, and Treasurer.  The Committee meets on the second Wednesday of each month in Borough Hall Room 102 at 9:30 a.m. on an as needed basis. The members are: John Master, Chair Susan Hodges,  Colleen Bianco Bezich, Adam Puff.

Partnership for Haddonfield: PROFESSIONAL COMMITTEE

The Professional Committee promotes the diverse members of Haddonfield’s professional business community. The goal is to provide professionals and business services with the advertising opportunities and networking events necessary to succeed. The Professional Committee meets on the second Thursday of each month, 4pm or as needed, at the Haddonfield Information Center. The members are: 

Ad Hoc Committees

Regulations Committee: The PfH Regulations Committee is comprised of the PfH Chair (Susan Hodges), John Master, Susan Adelizzi-Schmidt. By-Laws Committee: Members TBD (if needed) Contact:

DisplaySVG EnvelopSVG PhoneSVG airbnb amazon android apple applepay circle-left behance camera digg food ebay etsy facebook facebook fandango Logo-2018 foursquare gauges groupon instagram line linkedin medium messenger mozilla pandora paypal pinterest podcasts processwire px reddit search-eyeglass shop skype snapchat squarespace stubhub swarm tripadvisor tumblr twitch twitter vimeo vine wechat whatsapp wordpress yelp youtube